JANET JACKSON at Scotiabank Arena!

JANET JACKSON: Together Again
Summer 2024 Tour

with special guest NELLY

Wednesday, July 3rd, 2024

GENERAL ON SALE STARTS FRIDAY, JANUARY 19TH AT 10 AM LOAL

One year after announcing her highly anticipated return to the road with her ninth concert tour,
Together Again, today five-time GRAMMY®️ Award-winning Rock and Roll Hall of Fame®️ Inductee Janet Jackson reveals she will be adding 35 dates to the run. In addition, Nelly will join Jackson on tour across all dates as her special guest.

Ms. Jackson’s Together Again 2024 Tour builds on the success of the 2023 run, the icon’s highest
selling trek of her career which featured 36 sold out shows and received rave reviews from fans and press. Okayplayer said “Janet has still got it, serving as our beloved sex symbol, superstar, and Queen of Pop that no one has come close to emulating.” The Chicago Tribune confirmed, “Being a performer, a showstopper, a true delight is not just what Janet Jackson does. It is who she is.” And the Boston Globe claimed, “Jackson is a killer live act.” Produced by Live Nation, the new leg of this tour will start in summer 2024 visiting North American arenas and amphitheaters in Los Angeles, Chicago, Brooklyn, and more; kicking-off in Palm Desert, CA at Acrisure Arena on June 4th and wrapping up in Phoenix, AZ at Footprint Center on July 30th.

The Together Again Tour will offer everyone the chance to reunite with Ms. Jackson in celebration of
her 50th anniversary in entertainment and spotlight the milestones for three of Jackson’s most critically acclaimed albums – 25 years of “The Velvet Rope”, 30 years of “janet”, and 35 years of “Rhythm Nation.” featuring her biggest chart-topping hits. In addition, fans can expect the three-time GRAMMY®️ winner and Diamond-selling Hip-Hop sensation Nelly to deliver a powerhouse performance, showcasing his greatest hits and cherished fan favorites spanning the last two decades.

TOGETHER AGAIN 2024 TOUR DATES:
Tue Jun 04 | Palm Desert, CA | Acrisure Arena
Thu Jun 06 | Chula Vista, CA | North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 08 | Los Angeles, CA | The Kia Forum
Sun Jun 09 | Anaheim, CA | Honda Center
Tue Jun 11 | Sacramento, CA | Golden 1 Center
Wed Jun 12 | San Francisco, CA | Chase Center
Fri Jun 14 | Salt Lake City, UT | USANA Amphitheatre
Sun Jun 16 | Denver, CO | Ball Arena
Tue Jun 18 | Saint Paul, MN | Xcel Energy Center
Wed Jun 19 | Chicago, IL | United Center
Fri Jun 21 | St. Louis, MO | Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 22 | Cincinnati, OH | Riverbend Music Center
Sun Jun 23 | Indianapolis, IN | Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Tue Jun 25 | Cleveland, OH | Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Wed Jun 26 | Philadelphia, PA | Wells Fargo Center
Fri Jun 28 | Boston, MA | TD Garden
Sat Jun 29 | Hartford, CT | The XFINITY Theatre
Tue Jul 02 | Detroit, MI | Pine Knob Music Theatre
Wed Jul 03 | Toronto, ON | Scotiabank Arena
Fri Jul 05 | Buffalo, NY | Darien Lake Amphitheater
Sat Jul 06 | Hershey, PA | Hersheypark Stadium
Tue Jul 09 | Newark, NJ | Prudential Center
Wed Jul 10 | Brooklyn, NY | Barclays Center
Fri Jul 12 | Washington, DC | Capital One Arena
Sat Jul 13 | Baltimore, MD | CFG Bank Arena
Sun Jul 14 | Charlotte, NC | PNC Music Pavilion
Tue Jul 16 | Tampa, FL | MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thu Jul 18 | West Palm Beach, FL | iThink Financial Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 20 | Orlando, FL | Kia Center
Sun Jul 21 | Atlanta, GA | State Farm Arena
Tue Jul 23 | New Orleans, LA | Smoothie King Center
Thu Jul 25 | Fort Worth, TX | Dickies Arena
Fri Jul 26 | Oklahoma City, OK | Paycom Center
Sat Jul 27 | Austin, TX | Moody Center
Tue Jul 30 | Phoenix, AZ | Footprint Center

GET YOUR TICKETS HERE